bienvenidos

I set a series of goals for August, and the rest of the year.  Eventually, I’ll add a page with my goals, and cross them out as I get to them.  The idea was inspired by a host of things, among them this post from Nicole at Making It Lovely, one of my favorite home/design blogs.

At any rate, one of my goals is to blog more again.  And to be more thoughtful about it.  So I’ll try and post once a day, maybe more, maybe less, and we’ll go from there.

Nice to meet y’all.

Leave a Reply

