catching up on Top Chef

I am usually a fairly religious Top Chef watcher (and Real Housewives, but don’t tell anyone that).  For various reasons though, I’ve missed the last two weeks, so I’m settling in right now to watch the last two episodes, plus tonight’s.  Also, I might make it over to endless simmer if they’re liveblogging again.

Also, what are your feelings about dinner during Top Chef?  It always makes me want to make something really elaborate or really simple.  Tonight I’m going simple- pasta with parmesan, lots of pepper, and butter.

And a bottle of champagne my uncle gave me for my birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

