PSA

God, this is is me today. I need a vacation. A vacation with lots of champagne based cocktails , warm weather, and sandals.

Here’s a PSA to cheer everyone up though. I will be participating in Greater DC Cares’ Servathon 2008. In fact, I’ll be working at Cardozo High School on Saturday, May 3. It’s a great cause, and there’s a free party after volunteering (and I might even BBQ.) If you want any more details, e-mail me, or take a look at the official website. I’m leading a team, so if you’d like to spend the day watching my pathetic attempts at landscaping, LET ME KNOW.

Leave a Reply

