friday

Best news I’ve heard all week.

Happy Friday everyone!

By the way- what the hell happened to Maryland last night? I go to bed, they’re up by 15 on BC. I wake up, they’ve lost by three. What. the. fuck.

And while I’m on the topic (because it IS march,) Georgetown looks pretty good. That 10-0 run by ‘Nova and Roy basically disappearing during the game scared me, but I watched the rest of the game on ESPN360…not too bad. And congrats to West Virginia for upsetting UConn. The Big East might become my second favorite conference.

That being said, I’m pretty excited to see who Deron Washington kicks in the face/teabags today.

Leave a Reply

