awesome things that have happened today

1) Ernesto became my favorite coworker after he figured out how to work the espresso machine AND showed me how to make a cappuccino.

2) My co-princess of poor life choices and I sent out our annual NCAA tourney bracket pool e-mail. (Let me know if you want details.) My team name is “Teabag Paulus!” because it’s the funniest anti-Duke chant I’ve heard thus far. That being said, I still have it out for Deron Washington. I’m looking at you too, Eric Maynor.

3) Lunch= turkey sandwich from K Street Bagel.

4) VT invited me to a reception on the Hill for TACO BELL.

5) Found out it’s time to buy DC United-LA Galaxy tickets!

Leave a Reply

